# York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority Committee Places

The appointments to the York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority Committees are:

### **York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority**

Lead Member	Substitute Member	Substitute Member
Councillor Claire Douglas		

Member	Substitute Member	Substitute Member
Councillor Pete Kilbane		

#### York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority Overview & Scrutiny Committee

First Member	First Substitute Member	Second Member	Second Substitute Member	Third Member	Third Substitute Member

Fourth Member	Fourth Substitute Member	Fifth Member	Fifth Substitute Member	Sixth Member	Sixth Substitute Member

(Restrictions: nominated members may not be Members or Substitute Members of the York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority or Assistant Portfolio Holders.)

## York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority Audit and Governance Committee

Third Marshau	Third Cubatituta Marahar	Countle Manaban	Fourth Cubatituta
			Member
First Member	First Substitute Member	Second Member	Second Substitute

Third Member	Third Substitute Member	Fourth Member	Fourth Substitute
			Member

(Restrictions: nominated members may not be Members or Substitute Members of the York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority or Assistant Portfolio Holders.)

## York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority Skills and Employability Working Group

Executive Member for Economy & Transport	Executive Member for Children, Young People, and Education
Councillor Pete Kilbane	Councillor Robert Webb